WIN $50,000

Casino RSM Club is giving its members the chacne to WIN $50,000 in our 12 Days of Christmas Promotion.

To be in the draw simply renew your membership or have a multi year membership and collect your FREE entry tickets from reception before the 1st December 2019.

As well as the chance to win $50,000 cash there is $18,000 in other great prizes to be won.

Prize draws will take place on:

  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019
  • Monday 9th December 2019
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Monday 16th December 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019

Members can also receive extra entry tickets into the draw with every $10 spend in the bar, bistro or cafe up till the 18th December 2019.

$50,000 Cash Draw
On Wednesday 18th December one lucky member will have the chance to win $50,000 cash.   The member draw on that night will be asked to select 5 cards in envelopes from a field of 10, with 5 cards having “heads” and 5 cards having “tails”.  If the contestant matches:

  • 5 cards being all heads or all tails they will win the $50,000 prize
  • 4 cards being either heads or tails they will win $5,000
  • 3 cards being heads or tails they will win $2,000

For full terms and conditions please see Reception.

Authorised under permit LTPS/19/38579